More muesli

After yesterday,s lapse in judgement, I decided to have some less runny muesli this morning. I found the biggest mango I’ve ever seen last night at the grocery store, so I thought that would be a good addition to my morning. It did not disappoint, and now I have some leftovers :D

Finally, some colour in my muesli!

I’m having a slow start to my morning since I have no school, but I really have to get some studying done for my four exams next week so I’d better get off my computer and get moving!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

