Surprise!

It’s muesli again! This time, my muesli was loaded (well, by my standards it was… ) This morning I used my usual combo of oats and plain yogurt, along with a few goji berries, some thawed berries and some peanuts.

Ya know what? I didn’t like the peanuts or the blackberries – too much crunch in my otherwise creamy muesli! It was still good, just not amazing.

Here’s my lunch for today:

It’s almost the same as yesterday except that there’s an apple, there are no more pickles and I just packed my veggies on my sandwich this time. I may be eating a soggy ham sandwich, but I hope not :P

2 Responses to Surprise!

  1. Romina says:

    I bought some Goji Berries last week!! You’ve inspired me, I can’t wait to use them. =)

  2. VeggieGirl says:

    mmm, muesli!! yeah, I can’t stand the crunch of the blackberry seeds; but they’re FABULOUS (!!!!!) in smoothies :0)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

