I’m back again

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? I’ll spare the apologies and just get right to today’s wrap-up.

Goji berry and avocado muesli:

Chickpea cutlet, flat round bread, carrots (No, I didn’t eat the whole bag!) and cantaloupe:

Rice, chicken and veggies:

No outstanding photography today, I’m afraid! I’ve been running late and forgetting things like crazy lately, so bear with me :mrgreen:

This evening I went for another run/walk with a friend. It wasn’t super hard but it got us moving and chatting :D Now I’m going to bed – I’m exhausted after a 11+ hour work day

PS – My mom loved her cupcakes!

7 Responses to I’m back again

  1. Romina says:

    Here you are! I’ve missed your posts. =)

    Mmm… goji berries!!! They’re so yummy!

  2. VeggieGirl says:

    Welcome back!! :0)

    Goji berry & avocado muesli?? Now THAT’S intriguing!

    Have a good, relaxing night!

  3. hk says:

    glad you’re back..mm what a cool breakfast combo!

  4. bikergurl125 says:

    thanks guys! I’m too tired to write a whole post tonight but I’ll try for tomorrow

  5. oatmeal says:

    Welcome back! I’ve missed your awesome museli combos :D

  6. what an interesting museli combo!

  7. vegetariandisciplinarian says:

    Mmmm, Müsli is the best, especially the genuine Swiss goodness ;) Do you make your own Chickpea Cutlet?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

